Kontakt oss

Område

Navn 

Telefon

Mailadresse 

Hedmark, Oppland, RomerrikeKaren Ensby 995 22 262 Karen.Ensby@gjensidige.no 
FredrikstadNina Warud 957 95 929 Nina.Warud@gjensidige.no 
OsloMarianne Bakken

901 90 045

marianne.bakken@gjensidige.no
Vestfold og nedre TelemarkVidar Karlsen 913 68 701 Vidar.Karlsen@gjensidige.no
SørlandetVidar Søyland 916 37 839 Vidar.Soyland@gjensidige.no 
Buskerud og øvre TelemarkReidun Besseberg Nilsen911 45579Reidun.Besseberg-Nilsen@gjensidige.no 
Sør-TrøndelagMay Britt Meslo 470 24 544 May-Britt.Meslo@gjensidige.no 
Nord-TrøndelagTorhild Hov Tronstad 958 48 237Torhild-Hov.Tronstad@gjensidige.no
NordlandSteve Samuelsen 916 74 709 Steve.Samuelsen@gjensidige.no 
HålogalandTrond Hansen 975 43 828Trond.Hansen@gjensidige.no
Tromsø/FinnsnesRune Johansen480 72 631rune.johansen@gjensidige.no
Møre og Romsdal  

Terje Vabø 
Per K. Clausen

918 32 985
481 19 779

Terje.Vabo@gjensidige.no
per-k.clausen@gjensidige.no

Rogaland

Terje Vabø 
Per K. Clausen

918 32 985
481 19 779

Terje.Vabo@gjensidige.no
per-k.clausen@gjensidige.no

Bergen

Terje Vabø 
Per K. Clausen

918 32 985
481 19 779

Terje.Vabo@gjensidige.no
per-k.clausen@gjensidige.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Terje Vabø 
Per K. Clausen

918 32 985
481 19 779
Terje.Vabo@gjensidige.no
per-k.clausen@gjensidige.no
HadelandTrond Myrvang 906 24 151Trond.Myrvang@gjensidige.no 
ValdresHelge Wetlesen 910 44 013Helge.Wetlesen@gjensidige.no
Nordmøre og RomsdalØyvin Hansen 916 16 424Oyvin.Hansen@gjensidige.no
Eidsberg Venke Sagholen698 45 403Venke-Oien.Sagholen@gjensidige.no
HallingdalIngunn Skaalen Berg907 80 086ingunn.skaalen-berg@gjensidige.no
Stjørdal Bjørn Ove Slind918 94 588Bjorn-Oe.Slind@gjensidige.no
Modum, Sigdal og Krødsherad Mette Wigdel901 93 770Mette.Wigdel@gjensidige.no